• Latest News:  The Interim Pastor Search Committee is now interviewing candidates.  We hope to have the Interim Pastor in place by early fall.
  • An overview of the transition process is available at the following link: Transition Process Flow Chart
  • For some common questions and answers regarding the transistion process, see: Q & A's
  • Transition questions and/or concerns should be directed to the Stated Clerk of Session, Suellen Myers via or Office Manager Kathy Reid via  Depending on the question or concern they will relay it to the appropriate individual or committee for a response.