KEY CONTACTS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Administration	Pete Spreen
Adult Education Committee	Anne Teresa
Budget & Finance Committee	Bob Tucker
Campus Ministry	Vacant
Children & Youth	Lonce Bailey, Christa Joyce, Mary Anne Hitt
Communications Team	Pat Hamilton
Deacon Moderator	Debbie Romano
Earth Care Committee	Emily Gross
Hospitality Committee	Mary Ellen Lloyd
Mission Committee	Stephanie Jamieson
More Light Committee	Adam Ware
Nominating Committee	Carolee Youngblood
Parish Care	Paul Denchy
Personnel	Lois Spreen
Property Committee	Daryl Kuster
Social Justice Committee	Lynn Coddington
Stewardship Committee	TBD
Worship Committee	Debbie Romano