Calendar

June 2018

Friday morning painters

Friday, Jun 1 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jun 1 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

SPC SUMMER PICNIC

Sunday, Jun 3 | 5:00 pm

* * * TODAY'S PICNIC HAS BEEN CANELED DUE TO THE WEATHER * * * 

The whole congregation together in one place at one time!

Come one, come all to the annual SPC picnic.

Games • Face Painting • Live Music
And the now-legendary soccer match - kids vs. kids at heart.
This is truly a not-to-be-missed SPC fellowship event.

Community Dinner

Sunday, Jun 3 | 6:00 pm

Zion Episcopal Church, Charles Town. We need: main dishes, veggies, salad, fresh fruit, bread, butter and desserts. Sign up in by going to PerfectPotluck.com, coordinator Wright, password 5777. Drop off hot food 4:45-5:15 p.m. Sunday. Leave other food in the SPC refrigerator anytime (marked community dinner). Please use disposable containers.

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jun 4 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jun 4 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Strategic Visioning

Wednesday, Jun 6 | 2:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Teach In series

Wednesday, Jun 6 | 3:00 pm

More Light Presbyterians are offering a three part Teach-In series for congregations with active ministries to both LGBTQ peple and refugees, and who want to be a better source of support for both. All are welcome. Fellowship Hall

Taizé

Wednesday, Jun 6 | 7:00 pm

Sanctuary

Friday morning painters

Friday, Jun 8 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jun 8 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Movable Feast

Saturday, Jun 9 | 6:30 pm

Hosted by John & Helen Burns

Contemplative Prayer

Monday, Jun 11 | 11:00 am

Upstairs library

Al Anon

Monday, Jun 11 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jun 11 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Nominating committee

Tuesday, Jun 12 | 5:30 pm

Classroom No. 1

La Leche

Wednesday, Jun 13 | 10:30 am

Downstairs lounge

Session

Wednesday, Jun 13 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Friday morning painters

Friday, Jun 15 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jun 15 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Men's Breakfast

Saturday, Jun 16 | 7:30 am

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jun 18 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jun 18 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

PNC committee meeting

Thursday, Jun 21 | 7:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Friday morning painters

Friday, Jun 22 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jun 22 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Yarns & Threads Group

Saturday, Jun 23 | 1:00 pm

Formally Knitting group. Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Jun 25 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Jun 25 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Canterbury services

Wednesday, Jun 27 | 10:45 am

Service of song & prayer at Canterbury. Meet in lobby at 10:30 a.m.

Friday morning painters

Friday, Jun 29 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Jun 29 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

June 2018