Calendar

August 2018

Friday morning painters

Friday, Aug 3 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Aug 3 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Community Dinner

Sunday, Aug 5 | 5:30 pm

Zion Episcopal Church, Charles Town. We need: main dishes, veggies, salad, fresh fruit, bread, butter and desserts. Sign up in by going to PerfectPotluck.com, coordinator Wright, password 5777. Drop off hot food 4:45-5:15 p.m. Sunday. Leave other food in the SPC refrigerator anytime (marked community dinner). Please use disposable containers.

Al Anon

Monday, Aug 6 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Aug 6 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Friday morning painters

Friday, Aug 10 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Aug 10 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Contemplative Prayer

Monday, Aug 13 | 11:00 am

Upstairs library

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Aug 13 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Aug 13 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

Friday morning painters

Friday, Aug 17 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Aug 17 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Men's Breakfast

Saturday, Aug 18 | 7:30 am

Fellowship Hall

Youth Pool Party & Potluck

Sunday, Aug 19 | 1:00 pm

Hosted by Judy York. Bring drinks or snacks to share. RSVP beforehand for head count for lunch.

Al Anon

Monday, Aug 20 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Aug 20 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Session

Wednesday, Aug 22 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Friday morning painters

Friday, Aug 24 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Aug 24 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Al Anon

Monday, Aug 27 | 8:00 pm

Classroom No. 1

AA Shepherdstown Group

Monday, Aug 27 | 8:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

Friday morning painters

Friday, Aug 31 | 9:00 am

Fellowship Hall

Women Do Recover

Friday, Aug 31 | 7:00 pm

Fellowship Hall

August 2018